Louis DeFelice Premieres New Single/Video “Stolen Nights”

Folk singer/songwriter, Louis DeFelice, is premiered his new single/video, “Stolen Nights“. Drawn from DeFelice’s upcoming album, Songs for a Pseudonym, out 5/2, “Stolen Nights” is an ode to youthful nights. “I have always made efforts to capture in music and lyrics the feeling of being alone in a city at night-that transcendent feeling that comes with the golden lights, the solitude, the feeling of hope for the future and satisfaction with the day,” DeFelice explains. “I don’t know if I’ve yet written my final song on the topic, but ‘Stolen Nights’ is an ode to the first night like that I shared with someone when ‘we were just kids, we were seventeen.'” “Stolen Nights” is now available for purchase/streaming on all online platforms.

Songs for a Pseudonym
1. “Weigh on Me (Version 2)”
2. “Spinning You Around”
3. “Stolen Nights”
4. “Hymn No. 1”
5. “Cross Legged On”
6. “Mary, My Boss, and Me”
7. “Like a Fatherless Son”
8. “The Hague, Netherlands, 2015”
9. “When We Meet”
10. “Hymn No. 2”
Tell Us What You Think


Leave a comment